Previous Fixture

FA Trophy

Ashton United
V
Clitheroe FC

Saturday 31st of October

Home 3:00pm 

Northern Premier League

Whitby Town
V
Ashton United

Tuesday 3rd of November

Away 19:45 

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Hyde United

Saturday 7th of November

Home 15:00  

Northern Premier League

Nantwich Town
V
Ashton United

Saturday 14th of November

Away 15:00  

Northern Premier League

Scarborough Athletic
V
Ashton United

Tuesday 17th of November

Away 19:45  

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Lancaster City

Saturday 21st of November

Home 15:00  

Northern Premier League

Gainsborough Trinity
V
Ashton United

Saturday 28th of November

Away 15:00  

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Witton Albion

Saturday 5th December 

Home 15:00

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Buxton

Saturday 12th December 

Home 15:00

Northern Premier League

Warrington Town
V
Ashton United

Saturday 19th December

Away 15:00

Northern Premier League

FC United of Manchester
V
Ashton United

Saturday 26th December 

Away 15:00

Northern Premier League

Bamber Bridge
V
Ashton United

Saturday 9th January 

Away 15:00

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Stalybridge Celtic

Friday 1st January

Home 15:00

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Basford United

Saturday 16th January

Home 15:00

Northern Premier League

Hyde United
V
Ashton United

Saturday 23rd January

Away 15:00

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Whitby Town

Saturday 30th January

Home 15:00

Northern Premier League

Grantham Town
V
Ashton United

Saturday 6th of February

Away 15:00  

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Nantwich Town

Saturday 13th of February 

Home 15:00 

Northern Premier League

Radcliffe
V
Ashton United

Saturday 20th of February

Away 15:00  

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Morpeth Town

Tuesday 23rd of February 

Home 19:45

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Matlock Town

Saturday 27th of February 

Home 15:00 

Northern Premier League

Mickleover
V
Ashton United

Saturday 6th March 

Away 15:00

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 13th March 

Home 15:00

Northern Premier League

Lancaster City
V
Ashton United

Saturday 20th March 

15:00 Away

Northern Premier League

Witton Albion
V
Ashton United

Tuesday 23rd March

Away 19:45

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Gainsborough Trinity

Saturday 27th March 

Home 15:00

Northern Premier League

South Shields
V
Ashton United

Saturday 3rd April 

Away 15:00

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
FC United of Manchester

Monday 5th April 

Home 15:00

Northern Premier League

Basford United
V
Ashton United

Saturday 10th April 

Away 15:00

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Stafford Rangers

Saturday 17th April

Home 15:00

Northern Premier League

Buxton
V
Ashton United

Saturday 24th April 

Away 15:00

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Warrington Town

Saturday 1st May 

Home 15:00

Northern Premier League

Stalybridge Celtic
V
Ashton United

Monday 3rd May

Away 15:00

Northern Premier League

Ashton United
V
Atherton Collieries

Saturday 8th May 

Home 15:00

Next Fixture

LATEST MATCH REPORT

Ashton United
0 - 3
Mickleover Sports

Robins take on Clitheroe in FA Trophy

Charity receives grant from coronavirus community support fund

Sports spoil the Party

Ashton United Vs Mickleover Sports FC Matchday Programme

Ashton United Vs Mickleover Sports Match Preview

Single Goal enough for Colls

Wheels come off at the Proctor Cars Stadium

Ashton United Vs Matlock Town Preview

Bridge frustrate Robins

Ashton United Vs Bamber Bridge Matchday Programme

Matlock Town Ticket News

Ashton United vs Bamber Bridge Match Preview