Ashton United 2020/21 Fixtures

The fixtures for the 2020/21 Northern Premier League season have been released with the Robins taking on former manager Jody Banim’s Stafford Rangers away on the first day of the season!

The full fixture list can be seen below.

Sat Sep 19 Stafford Rangers A

Wed Sep 23 Emirates FA Cup 1Q

Sat Sep 26 Bamber Bridge H

Tue Sep 29 South Shields H

Sat Oct 3 Atherton Collieries A

Sat Oct 10 Matlock Town A

Sat Oct 17 Mickleover H

Tue Oct 20 Radcliffe H

Sat Oct 24 Morpeth Town A

Tue Oct 27 Grantham Town H

Tue Nov 3 Whitby Town A

Sat Nov 7 Hyde United H

Sat Nov 14 Nantwich Town A

Tue Nov 17 Scarborough Athletic A

Sat Nov 21 Lancaster City H

Sat Nov 28 Gainsborough Trinity A

Sat Dec 5 Witton Albion H

Sat Dec 12 Buxton H

Sat Dec 19 Warrington Town A

Sat Dec 26 FC United of Manchester A

Fri Jan 1 Stalybridge Celtic H

Sat Jan 9 Bamber Bridge

Sat Jan 16 Basford United H

Sat Jan 23 Hyde United A

Sat Jan 30 Whitby Town H

Sat Feb 6 Grantham Town A

Sat Feb 13 Nantwich Town H

Sat Feb 20 Radcliffe A

Tue Feb 23 Morpeth Town H

Sat Feb 27 Matlock Town H

Sat Mar 6 Mickleover A

Sat Mar 13 Scarborough Athletic H

Sat Mar 20 Lancaster City A

Tue Mar 23 Witton Albion A

Sat Mar 27 Gainsborough Trinity H

Sat Apr 3 South Shields A

Mon Apr 5 FC United of Manchester H

Sat Apr 10 Basford United A

Sat Apr 17 Stafford Rangers H

Sat Apr 24 Buxton A

Sat May 1 Warrington Town H

Mon May 3 Stalybridge Celtic A

Sat May 8 Atherton Collieries H

All fixtures are subject to change.